2020 NC Jaycees Executive Committee

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, feel free to contact any officer.  PM stands for Program Manager and are non-voting positions.

OFFICENAMECHAPTER State Email
State PresidentDerek MobleyGreensboropresident@ncjaycees.org
Communications/Ebriefebrief@ncjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardCarmen MillerWinston-Salemcmiller@ncjaycees.org
Legal CounselBlinn CushmanGreensborolegalcounsel@ncjaycees.org
Treasurer Chris LineberryWinston-Salemtreasurer@ncjaycees.org
SecretaryCindy CookRaleigh/Carysecretary@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentAndrea SchriftGaston Countyaschrift@ncjaycees.org
Distinguished Service Awards Program Managerdsa@ncjaycees.org
Meeting Logistics Program Manager Liz RarivosonGreensboromeetings@ncjaycees.org
Awards Program Manager awards@ncjaycees.org
Trainings Program ManagerLexi AntonescuRaleightrainings@ncjaycees.org
State Vice President
Jaycee Burn Center Liaison Candace NorrisCary/Central Carolinaburncenter@ncjaycees.org
Duke Cancer Patient Support Liaison Kristy Everettekristy.everette@duke.edu
Boys & Girls Home of NC Liaison lakewaccamaw@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – East eastrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triangle Jamie MannessCarytrianglerd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Sandhills sandhillsrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triad Bryan Dutton High Point triadrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Westwestrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – MountainsNo Chapters No Chapters mountainsrd@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentJessica JenkinsGreenvillejjenkins@ncjaycees.org
Chairman's Planning Guidescpg@ncjaycees.org
Parade of Excellenceparade@ncjayacees.org
Competitionscompetitions@ncjaycees.org