2019 NC Jaycees Executive Committee

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, feel free to contact any officer.  PM stands for Program Manager and are non-voting positions.

OFFICENAMECHAPTER State Email
State PresidentCarmen MillerWinston-Salemcmiller@ncjaycees.org
Communications/EbriefErin SennertCaryebrief@ncjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardAnna PriceGreater Hickoryaprice@ncjaycees.org
Legal CounselDavid MoffordGreater Hickorydmofford@ncjaycees.org
Treasurer Sara HardestyRaleightreasurer@ncjaycees.org
Secretarysecretary@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentDerek MobleyGreensboro dmobley@ncjaycees.org
Distinguished Service Awards PM Lindsay Johnson Durhamdsa@ncjaycees.org
Meeting Logistics PM meetings@ncjaycees.org
Training PM training@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentCandace Norris Cary & Central Carolinacnorris@ncjaycees.org
Jaycee Burn Center Liaison Colleen AndersonGreater Hickorycanderson@ncjaycees.org
Duke Cancer Patient Support Liaison Kristy Everettekristy.everette@duke.edu
Boys & Girls Home of NC Liaison Dalace InmanGreenville dinman@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – East Jessica JenkinsGreenvilleeastrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triangle Rob Cook Raleigh trianglerd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Sandhills
Regional Director – Triad Bryon Dutton High Point triadrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – WestChris Ashley Gaston Countywestrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – MountainsNo Chapters No Chapters
State Vice PresidentAndrea SchriftGaston Countyaschrift@ncjaycees.org
Chairman's Planning GuidesYvette SpearsWinston-Salemcpg@ncjaycees.org
Parade of ExcellenceYvette SpearsWinston-Salemparade@ncjayacees.org
CompetitionsLexi AntonescuRaleighcompetitions@ncjaycees.org