2018 NC Jaycees Executive Committee

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, feel free to contact any officer.  PM stands for Program Manager and are non-voting positions.


State President Anna Price
Greater Hickory aprice@ncjaycees.org
Presidential Advisor NC JCI Senate
Legal Counsel David Mofford Greater Hickory dmofford@ncjaycees.org
Treasurer Sara Hardesty Raleigh treasurer@ncjaycees.org
Secretary secretary@ncjaycees.org
Chairman of the Board Stacy Hanna Raleigh shanna@ncjaycees.org
State Vice President
Carmen Miller Winston-Salem cmiller@ncjaycees.org
Parade of Excellence (POE) & CLC PM clc@ncjaycees.org
Competitions PM Shay Wilson Winston-Salem competitions@ncjaycees.org
Awards PM awards@ncjaycees.org
Project Guides PM cpg@ncjaycees.org
State Vice President
Dalace Inman Greenville dinman@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – East Bill Schroeder Greenville bschroeder@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triangle Jenna Waggoner Raleigh jwaggoner@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Sandhills sandhillsrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triad Derek Mobley Greensboro dmobley@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – West Colleen Anderson westrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Mountains No Chapters mountainsrd@ncjaycees.org
Recruitment/Activation PM (Passport)
State Vice President
Meeting Logistics PM  meetings@ncjaycees.org
Distinguished Service Awards PM
 Jaycee Burn Center Liaison  Colleen Anderson  Greater Hickory
Duke Cancer Patient Support Liaison  Jennifer Cassels Winston-Salem
 Boys & Girls Home of NC Liaison
State Vice President
Sara Butner Winston-Salem sbutner@ncjaycees.org
Communications/Ebrief ebrief@ncjaycees.org
Training PM Colleen Anderson Greater Hickory training@ncjaycees.org
PR/Digital Media PM