2020 NC Jaycees Executive Committee

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, feel free to contact any officer.  PM stands for Program Manager and are non-voting positions.

OFFICENAMECHAPTER State Email
Immediate Past PresidentCarmen MillerWinston-Salemcmiller@ncjaycees.org
State PresidentDerek MobleyGreensboropresident@ncjaycees.org
SecretaryCindy CookRaleigh/Carysecretary@ncjaycees.org
Treasurer Chris LineberryWinston-Salemtreasurer@ncjaycees.org
Legal CounselDavid MoffordHickorylegalcounsel@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentAndrea SchriftGaston Countyaschrift@ncjaycees.org
State Vice President Rob CookRaleigh/Caryrcook@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentJessica JenkinsGreenvillejjenkins@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – East Kyle MooreGreenvilleeastrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triad Bryan Dutton High Point triadrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triangle Jamie MannessCarytrianglerd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – WestPosition Openwestrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Sandhills Position Opensandhillsrd@ncjaycees.org
Jaycee Burn Center Liaison Candace NorrisCary/Central Carolinaburncenter@ncjaycees.org
Duke Cancer Center Liaison Erin SennertCarydukecancer@ncjaycees.org
Boys & Girls Home of NC Liaison Position Openlakewaccamaw@ncjaycees.org
Trainings Program ManagerLexi AntonescuRaleightrainings@ncjaycees.org
Meeting Logistics Program Manager Liz RarivosonGreensboromeetings@ncjaycees.org
Competitions Program ManagerLexi AntonescueRaleighcompetitions@ncjaycees.org
Social Media Program ManagerDana SpectorRaleighsmedia@ncjaycees.org
Awards Program Manager Position Openawards@ncjaycees.org
Distinguished Service Awards Program ManagerPosition Opendsa@ncjaycees.org
Chairman's Planning Guides Program ManagerPosition Opencpg@ncjaycees.org
Parade of Excellence Program ManagerPosition Openparade@ncjayacees.org