2021 NC Jaycees Executive Committee

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, feel free to contact any officer.  PM stands for Program Manager and are non-voting positions.

OFFICENAMECHAPTER State Email
Immediate Past PresidentAndrea GrenierGaston Countyagrenier@ncjaycees.org
State PresidentRob CookRaleighpresident@ncjaycees.org
SecretaryKaren MaxwellRaleighsecretary@ncjaycees.org
Treasurer Jenna WaggonerRaleightreasurer@ncjaycees.org
Legal CounselJames LanierJacksonvillelegalcounsel@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentCandace NorrisCaryburncenter@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentYvette SpearsWinston-Salemyspears@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentAaron GauldinCentral Carolinameetings@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – East John KayJacksonvillelakewaccamaw@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triad Chris LineberryWinston-Salemtriadrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triangle Cindy CookCarytrianglerd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – WestPosition Openwestrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Sandhills Position Opensandhillsrd@ncjaycees.org
Jaycee Burn Center Liaison Candace NorrisCary/Central Carolinaburncenter@ncjaycees.org
Duke Cancer Center Liaison Position Opendukecancer@ncjaycees.org
Boys & Girls Home of NC Liaison John KayJacksonvillelakewaccamaw@ncjaycees.org
Trainings Program ManagerPosition Opentrainings@ncjaycees.org
Meeting Logistics Program Manager Position Openmeetings@ncjaycees.org
Competitions Program ManagerPosition Opencompetitions@ncjaycees.org
Social Media Program ManagerPosition Opensmedia@ncjaycees.org
Awards Program Manager Position Openawards@ncjaycees.org
Distinguished Service Awards Program ManagerPosition Opendsa@ncjaycees.org
Chairman's Planning Guides Program ManagerPosition Openpmg@ncjaycees.org
Parade of Excellence Program ManagerPosition Openparade@ncjayacees.org