2021 NC Jaycees Executive Committee

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, feel free to contact any officer.  PM stands for Program Manager and are non-voting positions.

OFFICENAMECHAPTER State Email
Immediate Past PresidentDerek MobleyGreensborodmobley@ncjaycees.org
State PresidentAndrea GrenierGaston Countypresident@ncjaycees.org
SecretaryMarty McGheeGaston Countysecretary@ncjaycees.org
Treasurer Chris LineberryWinston-Salemtreasurer@ncjaycees.org
Legal CounselBlinn CushmanGreensborolegalcounsel@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentGina Guerrero McNeillCentral Carolinaggmcneill@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentYvette SpearsWinston-Salemyspears@ncjaycees.org
State Vice PresidentLexi KamRaleighlkam@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – East Position Open
Regional Director – Triad Jasmine BeardGreensborotriadrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Triangle Position Opentrianglerd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – WestPosition Openwestrd@ncjaycees.org
Regional Director – Sandhills Candace NorrisCentral Carolina/Careysandhillsrd@ncjaycees.org
Jaycee Burn Center Liaison Candace NorrisCary/Central Carolinaburncenter@ncjaycees.org
Duke Cancer Center Liaison Jamie MannessCarydukecancer@ncjaycees.org
Boys & Girls Home of NC Liaison John KayJacksonvillelakewaccamaw@ncjaycees.org
Trainings Program ManagerPosition Opentrainings@ncjaycees.org
Meeting Logistics Program Manager Aaron GauldinCentral Carolinameetings@ncjaycees.org
Competitions Program ManagerCandace NorrisCary/Central Carolinacompetitions@ncjaycees.org
Social Media Program ManagerKaren MaxwellRaleighsmedia@ncjaycees.org
Awards Program Manager Dana SpectorRaleighawards@ncjaycees.org
Distinguished Service Awards Program ManagerRob CookRaleigh/Careydsa@ncjaycees.org
Chairman's Planning Guides Program ManagerPosition Openpmg@ncjaycees.org
Parade of Excellence Program ManagerPosition Openparade@ncjayacees.org